Introducing our Insurance Advisers

All the advisers we work with are Registered Financial Advisers.

AUCKLAND

  • 01
    Grace Hong
    Languages:
    Mandarin, English
    Phone:
    09 526 1568 Mob: 021 526 156
    Email:
    grace.hong@aiafsn.com
  • 01
    Lily Liu
    Languages:
    Mandarin, English
    Phone:
    09 578 0168 Mob: 021 882 885
    Email:
    lily.liu@aiafsn.com
  • 01
    Murray McClune
    Languages:
    English
    Phone:
    09 523 1901 Mob: 021 991 649
    Email:
    murray.mcclune@aiafsn.com
  • 01
    Donna Deng
    Languages:
    Mandarin, English, Cantonese
    Phone:
    09 533 9998 Mob: 021 217 7992
    Email:
    donna.deng@aiafsn.com
  • 01
    Felix Shi
    Languages:
    Mandarin, English
    Phone:
    09 520 1281 Mob: 027 249 2888
    Email:
    boyang.shi@aiafsn.com
  • 01
    Natthan Kanthi
    Languages:
    English
    Phone:
    09 523 1900 Mob: 027 236 4656
    Email:
    natthan.kanthi@aiafsn.com
  • 01
    Babu George
    Languages:
    Tamil, English
    Phone:
    09 523 1900 Mob: 021 185 1369
    Email:
    babu.george@aiafsn.com
  • 01
    Ice Zhang (Libing Zhang)
    Languages:
    Mandarin, English
    Phone:
    09 523 3333 Mob: 021 980 006
    Email:
    ice.zhang@aiafsn.com
  • 01
    Sophia Ruan (Dan Mei Ruan)
    Languages:
    Mandarin, English
    Phone:
    09 523 1900 Mob: 021 035 0665
    Email:
    sophia.ruan@aiafsn.com
  • 01
    Werner Kreutz
    Languages:
    German, English
    Mob:
    029 773 1418
    Email:
    werner.kreutz@aiafsn.com
  • 01
    Tina Wang (Wanting Wang)
    Languages:
    Mandarin, English
    Phone:
    09 523 1900 Mob: 021 163 6688
    Email:
    wanting.wang@aiafsn.com
  • 01
    Ben Cao (Zhenfeng Cao)
    Languages:
    Mandarin, Cantonese, English
    Phone:
    09 838 1389 Mob: 027 529 1389
    Email:
    zhenfeng.cao@aiafsn.com



  • WELLINGTON




    CHRISTCHURCH

  • 01
    Vivian Zhang
    Languages:
    Mandarin, English
    Phone:
    03 341 8239 Mob: 021 778 008
    Email:
    vivian.zhang@aiafsn.com
  • 01
    Annie Chiang
    Languages:
    Mandarin, English
    Phone:
    0800 957 956 Mob: 021 957 956
    Email:
    annie.chiang@aiafsn.com
  • 01
    Naoto Nitta
    Languages:
    Japanese, English
    Phone:
    0800 664 882 Mob: 027 230 4984
    Email:
    naoto.nitta@aiafsn.com
  • 01
    Jonathan Branton-Casey
    Languages:
    English
    Phone:
    0800 787 667 Mob: 021 243 8566
    Email:
    jonathan.casey@aiafsn.com
  • 01
    Lorrinda Faye Harrington
    Languages:
    English
    Phone:
    03 312 1342 Mob: 027 242 3211
    Email:
    lorinda.harrington@aiafsn.com
  • 01
    Dilip Datta
    Languages:
    English, Hindi, Gujarati
    Phone:
    03 323 6669 Mob: 021 446 384
    Email:
    dilip.datta@aiafsn.com